top of page

2018. The year ahead.

Well, 2018 is here and I seem to have picked up this horrible bug that's been doing the rounds recently!

However, I'm all ready to go! I'll be busy in the studio in the weeks to come working on the new 'Light' album with Brendan Eyre, as well as developing ideas for my next solo album. I'll be posting sneak previews of both projects so watch out for that! There will be a dedicated website for the 'Light' project which will be announced very soon.

I'm also working on a couple of Peter Gabriel covers with Doug Melbourne. 'Moribund The Burgermeister' and 'Firebirds'. The former is a track we wanted to do years ago for the 'Excellent Words' project but never got round to it. The latter is an unreleased track. They should both be available soon.

So I best get on with it then!

Keep checking back for updates!

Peace

Tony x


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page