OMT logo1.PNG
The Divide (white).png

The Divide

Tony Patterson & Doug Melbourne

"No Time To Die" . Check out our new song! It's a stab at the new Bond title. Just for fun but you never know!

Available to download from 27th March 2020

“The Divide” is the debut release album from Tony Patterson (vocals, programming, guitars, flute and additional keys )and Doug Melbourne (keyboards, programming, backing vocals). The music is a powerful, eclectic mix of rock and electronica, in some ways reminiscent of the music of Seal, Peter Gabriel and Massive Attack – highly melodic and accessible but with musical depth and richness.

Let us keep you updated!