top of page

News

It’s nearing the end of the year. This year I played my final ReGenesis shows, battled a few health issues, recorded a vocal session for the new Nick Magnus album, worked on new music library tracks and worked on the forthcoming album “ Light” - a collaborative effort with Brendan Eyre. The latter has been somewhat frustrating as various things beyond my control have been hindering me from progressing with the project as speedily as I’d anticipated. However, I’m moving forward at some pace now. 2018 will see the “Light” project pick up speed. Also I’ve started sketching out new ideas for another solo effort and we have a few interesting ideas for the return of Northlands in the pipeline! Watch this space...


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page